HOME  |  LOGIN  |  CONTACT Subscribe to our news feed Follow us on Twitter   Find us on LinkedIn   Subscribe to our YouTube Channel  |  Reduce font size  Increase font size

Branch Mentors

SLCC Branch


 E-mail Address

 Bedfordshire  Hazel Trustam  h.trustam@btinternet.com
 Berkshire  Katy Dagnall  clerk@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
 Buckinghamshire  Helen Hupton  helen.hupton@westbletchleycouncil.gov.uk
 Cambridgeshire   Rosie Hughes  rosie.hughes@suttonpc.org.uk
 Cheshire Suzi Pollard  suzi.a.pollard@btinternet.com
 Cornwall  Julie Larter
Anne Minnis  


 County Durham  Lesley Swinbank  lesley.swinbank@hawthornparish.co.uk
 Cumbria   vacancy  vacancy
 Derbyshire  Peter Leppard  bamfordwiththornhill@gmail.com
 Devon  Phil Rowe  phil.rowe@newtonabbot-tc.gov.uk
 Dorset  vacancy  vacancy
 East Yorks and North Lincolnshire  Helen Watson  helen.watson@beverley.gov.uk
 Essex  Abi Wood  clerk@ingatestone-fryerningpc.gov.uk
 Essex  Suzanne Walker  greatnotleyclerk@gmail.com
 Gloucestershire  Jacqueline Webster  jacqueline.webster@quedgeley-pc.gov.uk
 Hampshire  Penny Waterfield  baughurstparishcouncil@yahoo.co.uk / clerk@baughurst-pc.gov.uk
 Hampshire  Sue Hobbs / Penny Waterfield  suehobbs81@yahoo.com
 Herefordshire  Keith Shilton  keith.shilton45@btinternet.com
 Hertfordshire  Richard Bowran  richard.bowran@sawbridgeworth-tc.gov.uk
 Isle of Wight  Val Taylor  Whippinghamparishcouncil@gmail.com
 Kent  Linda Hedley  lindahedley@hotmail.com
 Lancashire & Merseyside  Julie Buttle  wparishclerk@gmail.com
 Leicestershire  Jack Fargher  jackfargher@ashbytowncouncil.org.uk
 Lincolnshire  Shelagh McIntyre  shmcintyre@tesco.net
 North Yorkshire  Paula Benson  paulabenson@mac.com
 Norfolk  Gina Lopes  enquiries@attleboroughtc.org.uk
 Northamptonshire  Catherine Camp  clerk@barbyandonleyparishcouncil.co.uk
 Northumberland  David Nicholson
 Angela Brindley
 Nottinghamshire  Belina Boyer  belinaboyer@outlook.com
 Oxfordshire  Sam Shippen  Samantha.Shippen@bicester.gov.uk
 South Yorkshire  Andrew Towlerton  clerk.ulleypc@outlook.com
 Shropshire  Anne Wilson  annewilsontc@hotmail.co.uk
 Somerset  Bruce Poole  bruce.poole2@btopenworld.com
 Staffordshire  Peter Young  hints.canwell@gmail.com
 Suffolk  Dave Crimmin  dave.crimmin@btinternet.com
 Surrey  Jim Morris
 Lisa O'Sullivan
 Sussex (East)  Steve Brigden  townclerk@lewes-tc.gov.uk
 Sussex (West)  Rodney Duggua  clerk@chichestercity.gov.uk
 West Yorkshire  Ruth Batterley  westyorksslccmentor@outlook.com
 Wiltshire  Fiona Fox  townclerk@warminster-tc.gov.uk
 Worcestershire  vacancy  vacancy
 West Midlands & Warwickshire  Bill Robinson


Gwynedd vacancy  
Powys Gwilym Rippon  gwilym.rippon@slcc.co.uk
Clwyd Tina Earley  clerk@colwyn-tc.gov.uk
Clwyd Sam Roberts  townclerk@moldtowncouncil.org.uk
Glamorgan vacancy  
Gwent vacancy  
West Wales Sue Davies  stdogmaelscc@outlook.com


Please do not hesitate to make contact with your nearest located mentor but please be aware that their assistance does not cover employment issues as this type of support is only available through membership of the Society.

Principal Sponsor

Principal Sponsor
  • Post to:
  • twitter logo